DFW COUNTIES



PI: Adrian Parr Research team: Mona Hashemi, INSTITUTE OF URBAN STUDIES Alan Klein, Rebecca Boles





A ty

United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization



1-1-DFW COUNTIES

The map shows 13 county boundaries in the Dallas-Fort Worth metropolitan: Collin, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Hood, Hunt, Johnson, Kaufman, Pinto, Parker, Rockwall, Somervell, Tarrant, and Wise, and it covers three more counties of North Central Texas region as well: Erath, Navarro, and Palo Pinto. The data is attained from the North Central Texas Council of Governments (NCTCOG) website. (http://data- nctcoggis.opendata.arcgis.com/datasets/counties-, Retrieved July 2019)